Department of English

University of Toronto

E.J. Pratt 2016

E.J. Pratt Medal in Poetry

Congratulations to Adam Nickerson on winning the 2016 E.J. Pratt Medal in Poetry. Adam was presented the award on September 26th, 2016 by Professor and Chair Paul Stevens and Professor George Elliott Clarke. The E.J. Pratt Medal in Poetry competition is open to any student working toward a first or a post-graduate degree at the University of Toronto and is awarded to the student with the most outstanding submission.



Site Information:

Site Tools:

Click below for directions to the University of Toronto!

University of Toronto, St. George Campus
Map of St. George Campus
Map of Mississauga Campus
Map of Scarborough Campus