The Department of English is proud to present our **2021-22 In-Course Scholarship prize winners**:

- The Department of English Prize: Sol Iris Kim
- Aikins Scholarship in English: Elaine Even Lee
- Jane Austen Society of North America Toronto Chapter Scholarship: Kamla Brenda Persaud
- Avie Bennett Prize in Canadian Literature: Mikaela Grace Kennedy
- Beverley Beetham Endersby Prize: Mik Elmar Tampold
- Department of English Book Prize: Alexander Lawson Lynch
- John King Scholarship in English Language and Literature: Natalie Hangqi Song
- Winston and Stephanie Ling Award in English: Wenying Wu
- Dr. Arnold W. and Edna M. Macpherson Memorial Scholarship: Alexander Lawson Lynch
- Glen Mawr Old Girls' Association Scholarship in English: Hannah DeVellis
- Walter A. O'Grady Undergraduate Scholarship in Eighteenth-Century English Literature: Nadia Elkadri
- Walter A. O'Grady Undergraduate Scholarship in English: Amory Shumin Zhao
- Elinore Siminovitch Memorial Bursary: Kelly Xishi Liu
- Elinore Siminovitch Memorial Prize: Kelly Xishi Liu
- John W. Spitzer Scholarships:
 - Kiri Bowker Stockwood
 - Hayley May Marilyn Munroe
 - Shruti Nistandra
 - Tammy Hau-Ying Yu
 - Juliano Giovanni Gaglione
- Anne Tanenbaum Scholarship in English Literature (Second Year):

Natalie Elaine Boehmer

- Anne Tanenbaum Scholarship in English Literature (Third Year): Sol Iris Kim
- Christopher Wallis Undergraduate Scholarship in English: Sean Paris Molgado
- C. B. Farrar Undergraduate Scholarship in English: Joanne Shan
- Milton Wilson Prize: Rowan Maya Aurora Reddy
- Gloria Lyn Memorial Award in the Department of English: Natalie Elaine Boehmer